Frequently Asked Questions

How do I sign up?

It’s easy! Simply go to our website and click on the green “sign up” button on our home page in the upper right hand corner. The link in either case is You will be required to complete and upload basic information for regulatory compliance, confirming your identity, age verification and fraud protection.

Can I receive and order outside of California? 

No. We can not legally delivery outside of California.

Do you have to have a medical marijuana card in order to join or make a purchase? 

No. We service both medicinal and recreational customers.

What age is required to purchase cannabis in California?

You must be 18 years or older and have a valid medical marijuana recommendation in order to qualify as a medicinal cannabis customer.
You must be at least 21 years old to qualify for as a recreational customer.

Do you service all of California? 

Not quite yet. We work within the regulations set forth by the Bureau of Cannabis Control and cannot get to certain areas within California. Simply type your zip code to determine delivery availability and options. Check back as we are continually working expanding our service areas.

Do you use 3rd party couriers or shippers?

No. We employ our very own hard working delivery drivers as required by state regulations.

When can I expect my order to arrive?

Next-Day delivery orders placed before 10pm arrive the next day between the hours of 7am-10pm. Orders placed after 10pm will be placed on the following days route.
If you are in a same day zone, orders generally arrive within 90 minutes or less.
We are in the process of expanding our same day zones and will announce as soon!

Can I have my package delivered to my PO Box? 

No. State regulations only allow orders to be delivered to physical addresses within the state of California.

Where can I have my order delivered?

Your home, work or friend/relative’s address only. Public land, schools and government buildings are off limits.

Do I have to sign for my delivery?

Yes. Regulations require a signature. An ink or electronic signature is acceptable.

If I am not available to receive a Next-Day package at my work, what options do I have?

Please specify accurate and detailed directions within the note section of your order. You will receive a text and picture of your package requiring you to reply with your first and last name as your electronic signature.
IMPORTANT: Keep your phone or computer handy to reply when expecting a delivery. A signature may also be required by an employee at least 21 years of age if there is a reception desk or receiving office.

Can I receive a Next Day package at my residence when I am not home?

Yes. However, you will be required to respond via a text signature once you receive a message and picture accepting responsibility your package has arrived.
IMPORTANT: Please be prompt to respond with an electronic signature as our drivers cover a wide range of territory..

How much can I purchase?

California state law allows adult-use (recreational) customers to purchase up to one ounce (28.5 grams) of cannabis flower, eight grams of concentrated cannabis  and six clones (immature plants) per day.
Medical Use customers can purchase up to eight ounces of flower, eight grams of concentrated cannabis and 12 clones (immature plants) per day.
What type taxes and fees are on my receipt?
There are three type of taxes, including Excise Taxes, Local Cannabis Taxes and Sales and Use Taxes. Fees include